Contact Us

(Locate PIA Branch)

PIA – Port Elizabeth

Address: 54 York Rd, North End
Tel: 041 390 3000
Branch Manager: Jason Kruger
Email: jason.kruger@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Polokwane

Address: 15 Marmer Street, Polokwane Ext 12
Tel: 012 377 7500
Branch Manager: Philip De Bruyn
Email: philip.debruyn@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Cape Town

Address: 334 Voortrekker Rd, Goodwood, 7460
Tel: 021 590 7500
Branch Manager: Sean Snyman
Email: sean.snyman@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Durban

Address: 37 Imvubu Park Place Riverhorse Valley Dbn
Tel: 031 533 5300
Branch Manager: Roy Rajhdaw
Email: roy.rajhdaw@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Jet Park Diesel

Address: 11 Jan Smuts Park, 15 Jones Road, Jet Park, 1459
Tel: 086 006 1011
Branch Manager: Werner Greeff
Email: werner.greeff@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Meadowview

Address: 2 Gordon Avenue, Meadowview Business Estate East, Linbro Park
Tel: 011 879 6000
Branch Manager: Hassim Majeed
Email: hassim.majeed@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Bloemfontein

Address: 2 Blignaut Street, Hilton
Tel: 051 506 0700
Branch Manager: Gideon Haasbroek
Email: gideon.haasbroek@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Pretoria

Address: Cnr DF Malan & Moot Street, Old Mutual Business Park, Hermanstad, Pretoria West
Tel: 012 377 7500
Branch Manager: Philip De Bruyn
Email: philip.debruyn@motusparts.co.za

PIA – Nelspruit

Address: 15 Fuschia Street, Valencia Industrial, Valencia Park
Tel: 013 752 4821
Branch Manager: Gilroy Pillay
Email: gilroy.pillay@motusparts.co.za